This Week’s Featured Book Trailer

Author’s Name: Melody J. Bremen

Book Title: The Prince of Korin

Trailer Creator : Melody Bremen

About the Author: Melody J. Bremen writes books for middle grade and young adult readers. She lives on a distant planet where all they do is write and read books. (Sometimes they eat jelly beans.) She has a faithful computer named Oswald.
Learn more at www.melodyjbremen.com

About the Book: Prince Endomer of Korin is not a hero. Nor does he want to be one.
He spends his days in the royal library, poring over old manuscripts, studying archaic languages and playing chess. He’s never been like Krollis, his fearless twin brother, who is an expert swordsman and hunts wild beasts in the forests.
When an army of vizzens, the fearsome old enemy of Korin, attacks from the east and Krollis disappears, Endomer is left in charge of the country. He struggles to find a way to save his people while his soldiers are dying and his citizens are forced to flee. As he fights to gain the respect of the palace court, he discovers a threat coming from within the palace walls. There is no one he can trust.
He isn’t only fighting for his country – he’s fighting for his life.
Fans of Brandon Mull and John Flanagan will enjoy this tale of medieval action and adventure.

Amazon Link to buy the book: https://www.amazon.com/Prince-Korin-Kingdom-Book-ebook/dp/B077RLXF4R

 

Advertisements

One thought on “This Week’s Featured Book Trailer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s