This Week’s Featured Book Trailer

Book Title: Hexborn

Author’s Name: A.M. Manay

Trailer Creator : A.M. Manay

About the Author: A.M. Manay is an award-winning fantasy author in the San Francisco Bay Area. She is also a former inner-city chemistry teacher, a wife and mother in a multi-racial family, a lover of comic book movies, a Lupus warrior, a Clerk of Session, and a 9Round enthusiast. She loves to write page-turning stories with complex, diverse characters who inhabit interesting worlds.

About the Book: Hexborn. Abomination. Unclean. Young Shiloh knows exactly what she is. Her missing hand and the world at large are ever ready to remind her. Outcast she may be, but her broken body hides great magical power. Silas, the king’s ruthless fixer, seeks to use that power to preserve the uneasy peace the kingdom has enjoyed since the end of the Siblings’ War. Can Shiloh gain Silas’s trust and prevent more bloodshed? Or will past sins rise to destroy Shiloh, Silas, and the kingdom of Bryn?

Amazon Link to buy the book: https://kindlescout.amazon.com/p/2Q22TVKET6NES

 

 

Advertisements

This Week’s Featured Book Trailer

Author’s Name: Melody J. Bremen

Book Title: The Prince of Korin

Trailer Creator : Melody Bremen

About the Author: Melody J. Bremen writes books for middle grade and young adult readers. She lives on a distant planet where all they do is write and read books. (Sometimes they eat jelly beans.) She has a faithful computer named Oswald.
Learn more at www.melodyjbremen.com

About the Book: Prince Endomer of Korin is not a hero. Nor does he want to be one.
He spends his days in the royal library, poring over old manuscripts, studying archaic languages and playing chess. He’s never been like Krollis, his fearless twin brother, who is an expert swordsman and hunts wild beasts in the forests.
When an army of vizzens, the fearsome old enemy of Korin, attacks from the east and Krollis disappears, Endomer is left in charge of the country. He struggles to find a way to save his people while his soldiers are dying and his citizens are forced to flee. As he fights to gain the respect of the palace court, he discovers a threat coming from within the palace walls. There is no one he can trust.
He isn’t only fighting for his country – he’s fighting for his life.
Fans of Brandon Mull and John Flanagan will enjoy this tale of medieval action and adventure.

Amazon Link to buy the book: https://www.amazon.com/Prince-Korin-Kingdom-Book-ebook/dp/B077RLXF4R

 

This Week’s Featured Book Trailer

Author’s Name: Maya Tyler

Trailer Creator : From Jess to You Services

About the Author: Maya Tyler is a multi-published author of paranormal romance novels. An avid reader, Maya writes the books she loves to read—romances! She believes in true love and the magic of “True Love’s Kiss.” Maya’s paranormal romances come with complex plot twists and happily-ever-afters. Maya draws inspiration for her characters from her real-life experience and educational background. Her degree in Commerce has influenced the creation of her business-minded characters.

www.mayatylerauthor.com

About the Book: A Vampire’s Tale focuses on heroine Marisa Clements, a struggling writer. Unknown to her, an ancient and powerful vampire, Corgan Halton, has been influencing her life path. Corgan wants to tell his story, before ending his existence, and chooses Marisa to author his tale. But it’s complicated. Corgan can see the future. He knows Marisa will be instrumental in his plan, but his request will place her in grave danger. Marisa is unaware of the risks, she only sees Corgan’s story as a great opportunity. Will the story of a lifetime cost her life?

Amazon Link to buy the book: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01MYBQUUZ/

Book Title: A Vampire’s Tale